My favorite books on agile that are not agile

Yes, these are some of my favorite books on agile, the ones that have changed me most or that I found closest to my heart, and they are not agile. But these are all books on agility, each in its own way.

Some of these had me laughing out loud on the bus or talking very fast to everyone around me, trying to tell them about the ideas I had discovered. They are all worth it, I hope I can spark your interest in them.

Here they are, in chronological order in which I read them:

1- Artful Making, by Rob Austin and Lee Devin

2- The Social Life of information, by John Seely Brown and Paul Duguid

3- Slack, by Tom De Marco

4- The Soul of Design, by Rob Austin and Lee Devin

Enjoy

 

Leave a Reply

